Hover over image for magnification
Kim Clement's Sunset Concert DVD

Prophetic musical performance filmed LIVE on Mount Carmel.

1. Introduction
2. Passionate Praise
3. Don't You Think It's Time
4. I will rejoice
5. Waiting For Your Praise
6. Yeshua
7. Prophecy: The Sound of Christ Shall Cover the Earth
8. Holy Place
9. Spirit Come
10. Prophecy: Is there somebody?
11. Watching
12. Prophecy: Who Will Stand Against the Baals?
13. Come To You

With special features including the bonus track "Bow Before the Lord" and Behind the Scenes footage.

Kim Clement Sunset Concert at Mount Carmel - Commemorative DVD

Powered by